

## **Past Recipients**

1981	Martha McKee
1982	Kim Watson
1983	Camilla Crampton
1984	Mike Haley
1985	Sharon Dunaway
1986	Peter Carney
1987	Peggy Hampton
1988	Hill Carrow
1989	Linda Leiser
1990	Al Post
1991	Jeff Gaeckle
1992	Dennis McDaniels
1993	Hugh Porter
1994	Rick Fleck
1995	Skip Queen
1996	Joel Black
1997	Jonathan Watson
1998	Patty Waldron
1999	Gary Ackley
2000	Richard Pockat
2001	Tom Brewer
2002	Helga Fasciano
2003	
2004	Janet Scott
2005	Richard Pockat
2006	Kate Esch
2007	Bob Johnson
2008	Suzanne Heath
2009	Peter Carney
2010	Mike Hoffer
2011	Wayne Shulby
2012	Jon Fox
2013	Jonathan Watson
2014	Wayne Shulby
2015	Trish Martin
2015	Colleen Gillan
2016	Amy Faulk

2017 Rebekah Allen2018 DeAnna Wahlers

## PHILLIPS 66

## 2019 Outstanding Service Award Nomination North Carolina Swimming

Each year Local Swimming Committees have the opportunity to select a recipient for the Outstanding Service Award. This award, sponsored by Phillips 66, is presented to a volunteer in each LSC in recognition of service to swimming. Recipients of the Outstanding Service Award are selected by the LSC and receive the award and an Outstanding Service Award pin.

Nominee:
Nominee's Club:
Nominator:
Nominator's Address:
City/State/Zip:
Nominator's Telephone (home):(work):
E-mail:
Criteria for selection of honoree should include the quality, level and years of service to the sport of swimming.
Description of honoree contribution:
(Feel free to attach additional supporting information if necessary.)
Date:
Nominating Club or Individual